Lion John Long

Region Six

Zone One: White Mountain,

Mountain View 

Zone Two: Hulett, Gillette,

Gillette AM, Newcastle

Region Three

Zone One: Torrington, Guernsey,

Lingle/Ft. Laramie, Wheatland

For contact information for these zone chairs, district officers and club officers click the button below.

Note: this information is password protected.

Lion Kurtis Gries

Region Five

Zone One: Medicine Bow, Laramie,

Laramie Plains


Lion Jerry Krois

Zone Two: Rawlins, Saratoga, Encampment/Riverside,

Little Snake River (Baggs/Dixon) 

Zone Two: Pinedale, Jackson, Kemmerer


Region Two

Zone One:Sheridan,

Big Horn, Story, Bufflo, Kaycee

Lion Dick Wynes

Zone Two: Pine Bluffs, Cheyenne, Cheyenne Frontier,

Cheyenne Sunrise 

Zone Chairs

Region One

Zone One:Thermopolis,

Ten Sleep/Hyatteville

Region Four

Zone One: Douglas, Glenrock,

Casper, Casper Mountain

Zone Two: Riverton, Dubois,


Zone Two:Cody, Byron

Lion Jeanne Stapleton

Lion Shawn Martin

Lion Gary Albrandt

Lion Jenifer Reculusa


Lions of Wyoming - District 15

We Serve

Lion Joshua Flitner